Brightlands Girls Sr. Sec. School List of School Management Committee 2021-2024

S.No	Name of Members	Occupation	Address	Post
1	Smt Amla Batra	Retd Principal Maharani College	D-49, Subhash Marg, C- Scheme,Jaipur	Chairman
2	Smt. Hershvijay Kumari	Social Worker	The Quilla Ramgarh House No. 188,Sec.6,Panchkula (Haryana) 134109	Vice Chairman
3	Smt. Jayashree Pareek	Former Principal Jankidevi Public School	L-42, Income tax Colony, Tonk Road,Durgapura,Jaipur	Member
4	Smt. Neelam Singh	Principal K.V. 4	KV 4 Shahid Sagat Singh marg Khatipura, Jaipur	Member
5	Smt. Neelam Bhardwaj	Principal Sanskar School	Sanskar School 117-121, Vishwamitra marg, Sirsi Road ,Jaipur	Member
6	Smt. Leena Kumari Singh	Secretary B.E.S	277,Gom Defence Colony,Valmiki Marg,vaishali Nagar,Jaipur-21	Member
7	Smt. Lakshmi Menon	Principal BLS	Mangalam, Arpanvilla - 1,Mohanpura,Rampura Road,near Balaji Temple, Mansarovar Ext.Jaipur -222	Member
8	Smt Rita Kapoor	Treasurer BES	S/26,4th Avenue Lal Bahadur Nagar, Behind Clark Amer,jaipur -6	Member
9	Sh. Devraj Singh Khangarot	Retd. RAS	P.No.34,Behind Geejgarh House,lane No.3,bais Godown,Jaipur-6	Member
10	Sh. Sharad Pareek	Retd. Revenue Inspector, Nagar Nigam,jaipur	P.No. 612,Hathibabu Marg,Madho Singh Circle,bani Park,Jaipur	Member
11	Sh. Ranjit Singh Rajawat	Tourism Department City Palace	A-74,Tara Nagar,Khirni Phatak,jaipur	Member (Parent Primary Section)
12	Sh. R.S. Shekhawat	Assistant Office	116,Awadpuri,kalwar Road,Jhotwara,Jaipur	Member (Parent Senior Section)
13	Smt. Madhubala Rathore	Staff Member (Coordinator)	137,Rathore Nagar,Amarpali Marg,Queens Road,Jaipur	Member
14	Smt. Anju Rathore	Staff Member (Middle Schoool Coordinator	230, Officers Colony Sirsi Road,Khatipura,Jaipur	Member
15	Smt. Laxmi Mathur	Retd Teacher BLS	D/123(B),Kabir Marg,Bani Park,Jaipur	Member