E-Newsletter Oct-Dec 2019

Click on Brightlands Bulletin to read the newsletter.

Editorial Team

Student Editors :
Ms Akanksha Pandey , Ms Charvi Agarwal, Ms Pranchal Choudhary
Ms Bhumi Yadav, Ms Aatreyee Sen.

Teacher Advisors :
Mrs Neena Chatur, Mrs Madhu Rathore , Mrs Neha Tripathi

Technical Assistance : Mr Bejoy Varghese

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *